Resource Hospitals

Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center

Chicago North EMS System (#1103)
836 West Wellington Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
ED: (773) 296-5878
EMS Office: (773) 296-7069

Eddie Markul, M.D.

EMS Medical Director
Eddie Markul, M.D.
Office: (773) 296-5963
Email: eddie.markul@advocatehealth.com

EMS System Coordinator
Jillian Pateros, BSN, MSN
Office: (773) 296-7269
Email: jillian.pateros@advocatehealth.com

Assistant EMS System Coordinator
Andrew Strong, R.N.
Office: (773) 296-7019
Andrew.Strong@advocatehealth.com

EMS Assistant
Syreeta Mcfarland
Office: (773) 296-7066
Fax:(773) 296-7056
syreeta.mcfarland@advocatehealth.com

 

John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County

Chicago West EMS System (#1178)
1900 W. Polk St.
10th Floor
Chicago, IL 60612
ED: (312) 864-1250

Joseph Weber, M.D.

EMS Medical Director
Joseph Weber, M.D.
Office: (312) 864-1990
Email: jweber@cookcountyhhs.org

David Reisinger, R.N., EMT-P

EMS System Coordinator
David Reisinger, R.N., EMT-P
Office: (312) 864-1291
Email: dreisinger@cookcountyhhs.org
Fax: (312) 864-9521

EMS Educator
Matt Strzalka, EMT-P
Email: mstrzalka@cookcountyhhs.org

 

Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Chicago Central EMS System (#1108)
211 E. Ontario St.
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60611  ED: (312) 926-9743

Kenneth Pearlman, M.D.

EMS Medical Director
Kenneth Pearlman, M.D.
Email: kpearlman@mac.com

Christopher Richards, M.D., M.S.

Associate EMS Medical Director
Christopher Richards, M.D., M.S.
Office: (312) 694-7000
Email: c-richards@northwestern.edu

Patti Lindeman, M.B.A., R.N.

EMS System Coordinator
Patti Lindeman, MBA, R.N.
Office: (312) 926-5393
Email: plindema@nm.org
Fax: (312) 926-6288

 

University of Chicago Medicine

Chicago South EMS System (#1113)
5841 South Maryland Ave., MC 5068
Chicago, IL 60637
ED: (773) 702-6249

Katie Tataris, M.D, M.P.H.

EMS Medical Director
Katie Tataris, M.D, M.P.H.
Office: (773) 834-8591
Email: ktataris@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Associate EMS Medical Director
Krystal Baciak, M.D.
Office: (773) 834-8591
Email: kbaciak1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Cyd Gajewski, R.N.

EMS System Coordinator
Cyd Gajewski, BSN, MS
Office: (773) 702-9502
Email: Cynthia.gajewski@uchospitals.edu

EMS Assistant
Davita Monagan
Office: (773) 702-9502
Fax: (773) 702-7182
dmonagan@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu