Associate Hospitals

Chicago North EMS System (Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center)

Anne & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

225 E. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
ED: (312) 227-3800

EMS Medical Director
Susan Fuchs, M.D.
Email: sfuchs@luriechildrens.org

EMS Coordinator
Mary ‘Mo’ Otting, R.N.
Office: (312) 227-3821
Email: motting@luriechildrens.org

Community First Medical Center

5645 West Addison St.
Chicago, IL
ED: (773) 282-7000 ext 7601

EMS Medical Director
Sunil Arora, M.D.
sarora@cfmedicalcenter.com

EMS Coordinator
Harry Meyers, R.N.
Office: (773) 794-7668
Email: hmeyers@cfmedicalcenter.com

Presence Resurrection Medical Center

7435 W. Talcott Ave.
Chicago, IL 60631
ED: (773) 792-5255

EMS Medical Director
Matt Jordan, M.D.

EMS Coordinator
Cindy Brennan, R.N.
Office: (773) 900-5976
cbrennan@presencehealth.org

Ginny Logan
Office: (773) 792-5255
glogan@presencehealth.org

Presence Saint Joseph Hospital – Chicago

2900 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60657
ED: (773) 665-3086

EMS Medical Director
Megan Stahulak, M.D.
megan.stahulak@presencehealth.org

EMS Coordinator
Timothy Casanta, R.N.
Office: (773) 665-3968
timothy.casanta@presencehealth.org

Presence Saints Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center 

2233 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622
ED: (312) 770-2418

EMS Medical Director
Adam Black, M.D.
adamblack@cep.com

EMS Coordinator
Donna Murphy, R.N.
Office: (773) 770-2043
Cell: (773) 988-6640
donna.murphy@presencehealth.org

EMS Educator
Peggy SanFillippo, R.N.
Office: (773) 206-4411
navymom737@gmail.com

 

Chicago Central EMS System (Northwestern Memorial Hospital)

Rush University Medical Center

162 W. Harrison St.
Chicago, IL 60612
ED: (312) 947-0100

EMS Medical Director
Louis Hondros, D.O
louis_hondros@rush.edu

EMS Coordinator
Sonia Winandy, R.N.
Office: (312) 947-0196
sonia_winandy@rush.edu

Chicago South EMS System (University of Chicago Medicine)

Advocate Trinity Hospital

2320 E. 93rd St.
Chicago, IL 60617
ED: (773) 967-5436

EMS Medical Director
Ronald Lawton, M.D.
ronald.lawton@advocatehealth.com

EMS Coordinator
Stephanie Whitten, R.N.
Office: (773) 967-5868
stephanie.whitten@advocatehealth.com

Holy Cross Hospital

2701 W. 68th St.
Chicago, IL 60629
ED: (773) 884-4015

EMS Medical Director
Jaime Moreno, M.D.
jaimemoreno@cep.com

EMS Coordinator
Diane Bures, R.N.
Office: (708) 415-0436
dianelynn.bures@sinai.org

Mount Sinai Hospital

1500 S. Fairfield Ave.
Chicago, IL 60608
ED: (773) 257-6241

EMS Medical Director
Monika Pitzele, M.D.
monika.pitzele@Sinai.org

EMS Coordinator
Laura Seitz-Marzano, R.N.
Office: (773) 257-5783
laura.seitz-marzano@sinai.org

University of Chicago Medicine – Comer Children’s Hospital

5730 S. Drexel Ave.
Chicago, IL 60637
ED: (773) 702-6249

EMS Medical Director
Katie Tataris, M.D., MPH
ktataris@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

EMS Coordinator
Cassandra O’Brien, R.N.
Office: (773) 795-7760
Cassandra.O’Brien@uchospitals.edu

Chicago West EMS System (John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County)